A large selection of telescopic extending rails

Hegra Rail offers five product categories with partial, full and overextending rails, as well as heavy load rails and S-sections. We will be glad to help you select the right telescopic extension guide.

Hegra Rail

Diverse and individual

Hegra Rail offers you a diverse assortment of telescopic rails for linear technology applications. Our products are available in many models and sizes and, of course, can be modified to your individual needs. The majority of Hegra products are equipped with custom features or designed and constructed on an individual basis. That sets Hegra Rail apart from many other manufacturers.

We are certified to EN ISO 9001:2008

You will find us at the following trade fairs

Hegra Rail regularly participates in German and international trade fairs together with the Rollon Group. We look forward to your visit and will be glad to show you the high-quality products from Hegra Rail at the following events:

Do You Have Questions? Talk to us, we will advise you!

Please fill in the form. You can also send us a message. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

  1. Your data
  2. Data about your company
  3. Your message
    1. Please contact me primarily...


  4. * Required field

Die große Auswahl an Teleskopauszügen

Hegra Linear Evolution bietet Ihnen unter dem Namen Hegra Rail fünf Produktkategorien mit Teilauszügen, Vollauszügen, Überauszügen und Schwerlastauszügen sowie S-Profilen. Wir beraten Sie gerne zur Auswahl des richtigen Teleskopauszuges.

Hegra Linear Evolution

So vielfältig wie individuell

Hegra Rail von Hegra Linear Evolution bietet Ihnen ein sehr vielseitiges Sortiment von Teleskopauszügen für lineartechnische Anwendungen. Unsere Produkte werden in vielen Bauformen und Baugrößen angeboten und natürlich auch individuell modifiziert. Ein Großteil der Hegra-Produkte wird kundenspezifisch ausgestattet oder komplett individuell konstruiert und gebaut. Das hebt Hegra Linear Evolution von vielen anderen Herstellern ab.

Wir sind zertifiziert nach EN ISO 9001:2008

Auf diesen Messen treffen Sie uns

Hegra Linear Evolution stellt regelmäßig unter dem Dach der Rollon Gruppe auf deutschen und internationalen Fachmessen aus. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch und stellen Ihnen die Hegra-Qualität gerne persönlich auf den folgenden Veranstaltungen vor: